Too Much information (TMI tag)

Although this is completely unrelated to language learning, I thought I’d doe the TMI quiz as my readers probably don’t know that much about me. Hope you enjoy reading!

1: What are you wearing?

I am I wearing blue jeans and a striped rugby shirt

2: Ever been in love?

Yes

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?

Only once, but that was quite a while ago

4: How tall are you?

Just about 6ft

5: How much do you weigh?

Around 14st last time I checked

6: Any tattoos?

Nope

7: Any piercings?

Nope

8: OTP?

Ross and Rachel

9: Favourite show?

Sherlock, Doctor Who, Friends, Breaking Bad

10: Favourite bands?

Pink Floyd, Muse, Coldplay, The Smiths, Queen

11: Something you miss? .

My cat

12: Favorite song?

Comfortably Numb – Pink Floyd

13: How old are you?

I am 19 years old

14: Zodiac sign?

Aquarius

15: Quality you look for in a partner?

Someone who has a wide variety on interests

16: Favourite Quote?

’tis but a scratch – Monty Python and the Holy Grail

17: Favourite actor?

Sir Patrick Stewart

18: Favourite colour?

Blue

19: Loud music or soft?

Depends on what mood I am in

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?

Into the world of whatever book I am reading

21: How long does it take you to shower?

Less than 5 minutes I think

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

It can range from about 20 seconds to an hour, depending on how much time I have

23: Ever been in a physical fight?

Nope

24: Turn on?

Humour

25: Turn off?

Lack of intelligence

26: The reason I started blogging?

I wanted to encourage other people to learn languages whilst documenting my own language learning experiences

27: Fears?

Wasps, they are the minions of Satan

28: Last thing that made you cry?

Probably after I watched the Doctor Who episode where David Tennant regenerates into Matt Smith

29: Last time you said you loved someone?

Most likely last night, I tend to say odd things to people when I am drunk

30: Meaning behind your blogger Name?

Well I am currently a student at the University of Lincoln, and I am also a polyglot.

31: Last book you read?

The Downing Street Years – Margaret Thatcher

32: The book you’re currently reading?

The first in the Game of Thrones series

33: Last show you watched?

Breaking Bad

34: Last person you talked to?

My flatmate

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

A very close friend from university, we often help each other to learn languages

36: Favorite food?

My mother’s Lasagne

37: Place you want to visit?

Germany

38: Last place you were?

In my kitchen with my flatmates

39: Do you have a crush?

That’s classified

40: Last time you kissed someone?

Probably last night, I tend to kiss people when I am drunk. I am a happy drunk.

41: Last time you were insulted?

I can’t actually remember

42: Favourite flavour of sweet?

Lemon

43: What instruments do you play??

I used to play the piano

44: Favourite piece of jewellery?

Don’t really have one to be honest

45: Last sport you played?

Does gym count?

46: Last song you sang?

Kan ek met jou dans – Straatligkinders

47: Favourite chat up line?

Hey, are you sat on F5? Cos that ass is refreshing

48: Have you ever used it?

Of course not

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

About an hour ago

50: Who should answer these questions next? 

Anyone who enjoys reading my blog is welcome to answer these questions!

About Elliot Conway

My name is Elliot Conway and I am recent graduate in International Relations from the University of Lincoln. My passion in life is learning, and encouraging others to learn foreign languages. This bog will contain posts about specific languages, my experiences learning languages, as well as helpful guides to help you become an efficient language learner.
This entry was posted in Unrelated topics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

